Casa Grande Union High School District News Article

Student Council Officers

Student Council

CGUHS 2019/20 Student Council Officers are: [Sophomore Class] President: Hayley Mitchell, Vice President: Destiny Lobos, Secretary: Kayla Riggs, and Treasurer: Victoria Greer; [Junior Class] President: Jessica Molina, Vice President: McKayla Wright, Treasurer: Acela Robles, and Senators: Torrance Brown, Nathaniel Gallegos, and Merlin D'Souza; [Senior Class] President: Brionna Eager, Vice President: Carlie Riggs, Secretary: Myah Caldera, and Senators: McKayla McKay, Savannah Sikkenga, Sunny Kate Lotito, and Merlin D’Souza; [Student Body] President: Maria Machelor and Treasurer: Allison Wong. The Cougars are sponsored by Victoria Davis.

Print This Article
Our Non-Discrimination Commitment

Casa Grande Union High School District #82 prohibits discrimination in employment and educational programs based on race, color, religion, sex, age, disability, national origin, military status, genetic test information, sexual orientation or gender identity or expression and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups.

Questions, complaints, or requests for additional information regarding these laws may be forwarded to the designated compliance coordinator(s), Mary Ann Amerson, Human Resources Director at 520 316-3360 ext. 1104 or

El Distrito Casa Grande Union High #82 prohibe la discriminación de empleo y programas educacionales basados en raza, color, religion, sexo, edad, descapacidad, origen nacional, estado militar, información de prueba genetica, orientación sexual o identidad de género, o expresion y provee acceso a los Boy Scouts y otros grupos juveniles designados.

Preguntas, quejas, o solicitudes para información adicional de acuerdo a estas leyes deben ser dirigidas a la coordinadora designada, Mary Ann Amerson, Directora de Recursos Humanos al 520 316-3360 ext. 1104, o

© 2020. Casa Grande Union High School District. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website