1362 N. Casa Grande Ave., Casa Grande, AZ 85122 | P: (520) 316-3360 | F: (520) 316-3352
Casa Grande Union Logo
ViewCasa Grande Schools

The CGUHSD Technology Department supports student success by providing cohesive solutions to prepare them for globally competitive educational and career ready opportunities.
Resources
CommunicationsPlan
Contact Information:

District Office

David Griffis
Technology Director
dgriffis@cguhsd.org
 
Phil Mumme
Help Desk
pmumme@cguhsd.org
 
Jeanine Leary
Educational Systems Manager
jleary@cguhsd.org
 
Lauren Martinez
 
Nevin Kratzer
Lead Desktop technician
nkratzer@cguhsd.org
 
Frank Fiori
Desktop technician/Special Systems
ffiori@cguhsd.org
 
Michelle Koonce
Desktop Technician
mkoonce@cguhsd.org
 
Stephen Fillion
V
GHS Service Center Technician
sfillion@cguhsd.org
 
Grace Watson
CGUHS Service Center Technician
gwatson@cguhsd.org
  
© 2019. Casa Grande Union HS District 1362 N. Casa Grande Ave. | Casa Grande, AZ 85122 | (520) 316-3360 | CMS Created by eSchoolView
asdfrasdfasdfas